Double K, DOK2 – Flow 2 Flow

더블 케이 (Double K), 도끼 (DOK2) – Flow 2 Flow
Release Date: 2011.01.25
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 시간이됐어 (Intro)
02. Takeover
03. 21세기형 나그네
04. 힙합 (라랄라)
05. I Won`t Lose (Feat. B-Free)
06. Advice 2 (Feat. Sean2slow)
07. Lost (Feat. 박선주)
08. I`mma Die Legend (Interlude)
09. Die Legend 3 (Feat. Tiger JK)
10. Break Beatz (Feat. Rado)
11. Salute (Feat. Bumkey)
12. 힙합 (Anthem Ver.) (Feat. Beenzino, B-Free, Bizzy, Jay Park, Paloalto, Swings, The Quiett & Yankie)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page