DOK2 – Ruthless, The Album

도끼 (DOK2) – Ruthless, The Album
Release Date: 2013.11.21
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. Good Vibes Only (feat. Gray)
02. 1LLIN
03. Hell Yeah
04. All I Know (feat. Yammo)
05. Outchea
06. 질러 (feat. Double K)
07. No More (G-Mix) (Feat. Crush & Loco)
08. My Dreams Do Come True
09. Oh Yeah (Feel Good)
10. Runnin′ (Final Things)
11. Boogie On & On (G-Mix) (Feat. Beenzino)
12. Bandz & Benz
13. Handz Up (feat. Jay Park)




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page