DJ Juice – Vol.1 Street Dream

DJ Juice – 1집 Street Dream
Release Date: 2008.06.04
Genre: Rap

Track List:
01. Independence
02. Enter The Dream (feat. Kebee, The Quiett)
03. Street Dream (feat. 넋업샨, 샛별)
04. The Wall Destroyer (feat. G.A.S.S of Side-B)
05. 일답(一答) (feat. 가리온, Soulman)
06. You Got Snuffed (feat. Rhyme-A-)
07. Scene#26 (feat. Loquence, 이유진)
08. Tea Break
09. Out For The Fame (feat. Trespass)
10. Heavy Smoker (feat. Zito. Minos, Optical Eyez)
11. Brand New Soul (feat. Superman IVY, Paloalto, 샛별)
12. One Big Yes (feat. T-ach of Side-B, Jolly V)
13. 발자국 (feat. T-ach of Side-B)
14. When Did You Fall in Love With Hiphop…
15. To Be Continue
16. Brand New Soul -Song Ver. (feat. 샛별) [Bonus Track]



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page