Dana – Vol.2 남겨둔 이야기

다나 (Dana) – 2집 남겨둔 이야기
Release Date: 2003.10.01
Genre: Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. 길들이기 (Friend Vs Lover)
02. 남겨둔 이야기 (Maybe)
03. What Is Love
04. 바램 (Fight Till The End)
05. N&N (End And And)
06. 너를 꿈꾸며 (Love All I Need)
07. Dream
08. How 2 Love
09. I Will
10. Kiss Me
11. Unhappy Day
12. My Melody
13. What is Love(Modern Rock Ver.) (Streaming TraxX)
14. Swear (Streaming TraxX)
15. Wanna Be (Streaming TraxX)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page