Crispi Crunch – Vol.1 Menboong Time

크리스피 크런치 (Crispi Crunch) – 1집 크크타임 (Vol.1 Menboong Time)
Release Date: 2012.09.03
Genre: Electronic

Track List:
01. ㅋㅋ (feat. Still PM)
02. 멘붕타임 (feat. 안영미)
03. Insert coin (feat. 정문)
04. 프리허그
05. Rock That Body
06. Thumbs Up (feat. 김소리) (Remaster ver.)
07. 네가 날 업신여겨도 넌 나 없인 못 살아 (Remaster Ver.)
08. 헤어짐을 글로 배웠나봐 (Feat. 하연 of G.I.) (Remaster Ver.)
09. 미친거 아냐 (Feat. 디아) (Remaster Ver.)
10. Fan Cake (Feat. BOMBOO & 공명정대) (Remaster Ver.)
11. 아웃 (feat. 유미나)
12. 뽕즈업 (feat. 신림동노랭이)
13. Thumbs Up (Royal black sound Remix)
14. 멘붕타임 (Inst.)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page