CoreMagaZinE – Vol.1 Rude Banquet

코어매거진 (CoreMagaZinE) – 1집 Rude Banquet
Release Date: 2014.07.25
Genre: Rock
Bit Rate:  MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Take 0
02. Shiva
03. 달리
04. Fountain
05. I Feel Sick (Original Ver.)(Feat. 홍경민)
06. 그래서 하는 말
07. Bitter Sweet Rock And Roll
08. Let Me Down
09. Perfect Ending (of Perfect Day)
10. Shall We
11. I Feel Sick (Studio Live Ver.)




You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page