Blue Velvet – Vol.1 Fell, Fall, Foolish

블루벨벳 (Blue Velvet) – 1집 Fell, Fall, Foolish
Release Date: 2015.04.16
Genre: Rock

Track List:
01. Air Zeppelin (꿈의 대화)
02. Werewolf In The Blue Moon
03. Fear And Loathing In The Underground (지하실의 공포와 혐오)
04. 여행자
05. Fell, Fall, Foolish
06. Patt
07. Harley Quinn
08. 향수병
09. Automatic
10. Put The Gun Down (You Just Smile)
11. 피노키오



You cannot copy content of this page