4kapas – The Another Mind

포커페이스 (4kapas) – The Another Mind
Release Date: 2010.09.05
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Feel The Vibe (Intro)
02. My Way (Feat. Vash Declan)
03. Untitle (Feat. Vash Declan)
04. Ghettup (Feat. Dickkids Master)
05. Time
06. The Another Mind
07. Llldayz (Outro)
08. Bonus Track
09. Ghettup (Inst.)
10. My Way (Inst.)
11. Untitle (Inst.)


You cannot copy content of this page