2BiC – Vol.1 Back To Black

투빅 (2BiC) – 1집 Back To Black
Release Date: 2013.03.15
Genre: R&B
Bit Rate: MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Back To Black (Intro)
02. Bye Bye Love
03. Angel
04. 그런 사람이 생겼어
05. 니 눈 니 코 니 입술 (feat. 79)
06. 다 잊었니
07. 24시간 후
08. Love Again (feat. 에일리)
09. 나이기를 (Promise You)
10. Lady Lady (feat. 79)
11. 오늘같은 밤이면 (With 다비치)
12. 또 한 여잘 울렸어
13. 나이기를 (Promise You) (Piano ver.)




You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!