M1NU – 20

M1NU – 20
Released: 2022-01-18
Genre: K-Pop

01. Come back to Seoul
02. Toddler (feat. Mckdaddy)
03. Bigger than yours (Feat. Skinny Brown)
04. You can’t buy my soul
05. Tonight’s the night (feat. Benny G, CHERRY BOY 17, YLN FOREIGN)
06. Everything is looking lovely
07. Let ’em go
08. Travel
09. Still alive (Feat. JAEHA)
10. Letter (Feat.h3hyeon)

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us


You cannot copy content of this page